top of page
balance & clear your chakra's & auric field (5).png
Whether your new to energy healing or an old pro on the path,
this
week long container of 1HR lives is designed to give you the focus space, the scientific background, and the guided meditations to
clear and align your aura for your
best ever start to 2023! 
New Year, New Me

Get the preparation details,
and be notified on when we're going live!


JOIN NOW

Thanks for submitting! You'll receive a welcome email shortly.

*** If you don't see an email, please check your spam! 

 
FORMAT:
Starting with the Root chakra and ending with the Crown, each 1HR
live is dedicated to learning, balancing and charging a specific chakra. 
20 minutes of each class will be dedicated to chakra science,
20 minutes of each class will be dedicated to a healing experience
through guided meditation & energy work,
and 20 minutes of each class will be dedicated Q & A. 
* At the end, take home journal prompts to continue your introspection at home! 
DATES:
 
January 1st - January 7th
TIMES: 

 Sunday January 1ST @ 12 PM PST / 3PM EST / 9PM CET (1HR)

Monday January 2nd - Thursday Jan 5th @ 4AM PST / 7AM EST / 1 PM CET (1HR)

Friday January 6th - Saturday Jan 7th @ 2:30AM PST / 5:30 AM EST / 11:30 AM CET(1HR)

* Due to a prior engagement some of the live times are early (even for me!).

If you can't make the lives, then you can catch always the replays! 

Start this year in kinship with like-minded souls

who want to grow and evolve just like you!

COME SHARE YOUR LIGHT

SGBB Title (2).png

* THIS IS A FREE OR BY DONATION EVENT *
 

For Questions Contact:
marnie@earthhearthealing.ca


JOIN NOW

Thanks for submitting! You'll receive a welcome email shortly.

*** If you don't see an email, please check your spam! 

SM Web (5).png
SM Web (6).png
bottom of page